An Expression of Myself

Mobile Technology

Posted on: January 7, 2007


The post has been transferred to my other Tech Blog >>> Mobile Technology

5 Responses to "Mobile Technology"

[…] Technology so that you don’t have to spend too much using your local network. Perhaps you can use Mobile Internet or use chatting service and other methods to communicate via Internet and […]

[…] for Mobile 2.0 at yahoo’s Press release . This is a follow up on my post regarding  Mobile Technology . Sad to say that it is not applicable for my N3230 and not yet available here in Saudi Arabia […]

Nowadays there is a lot of IM application for mobile phone. I have try out turbo MSN, etc.

Up to now, I find out that there is a good application to share with you guys here. Anyone heard of mig33? The application allows us to use Instant Messenger [Yahoo, MSN, and AOL], cheap calls, SMS and chat room. You can have a try on the application at http://www.mig33.com

Other than that, the application is free to download. There will be only charges for GPRS usage [Telco charge] and mig33 will only charge for voice calls and SMS only. Others like chat room and IM are all free.

After I notice about this application, I have deleted all my previous IM because I prefer to use this. Everything builds in one application. That’s sound great.

[…] is a follow up on my post regarding  Mobile Technology . Sad to say that it is not applicable for my Nokia 3230 and not yet available here in Saudi Arabia […]

Leave a comment