An Expression of Myself

What Am I doing ?

Posted on: May 24, 2008


What am I up to this days? Well just want to inform you that I am now doing some SEO Experiments and Optimization You might want to check and join me.

Free PSP Games Download – This gives information about different sites that gives Free PSP Downloads

PRC Board Exam Results – My new sub domain which will cater all information about the latest results of PRC

Pinoy Idol Pictures – This are the Pinoy Idol topics which are shown in GMA.

AGV Anti Virus – Optimizing Wrong Spelling Keywords which gives a high search but low competition

So what about you do you have anything like this. BTW I am blogging regularly over my Main Site , Tech At Hand Dot Net

Leave a Reply

