An Expression of Myself

I am joining James SEO Contest

Posted on: February 9, 2008


is hosting an SEO Contest and one of my blog is taking it’s chance to bit other Pinoy SEO participants. Let us see if we can over power those guys who is constant on top of SERP. I have check google and it seems that all participant is doing their best to be on top. I don’t know if I do have a chance I am already late to join the contest. But anyway who knows what will happen. So Good luck to all participants. and lets be on top for keyword.

Leave a Reply

Tech At Hand Tweets

