An Expression of Myself

Help Us Change Search Engine Result for Pinay Scandal Keyword

Posted on: October 17, 2007


I recently join other blogger into a SEO Contest for the Keyword, I don’t know if this will work? but at least I tried. I hate to see  DVD and CD in the market because it degrades my wife, My mother and daughter. So help me with this one. If you have blog just check  and join us here. By the way it will also works like Viral Tagging, Because every post that you will make , I will update the list.

4 Responses to "Help Us Change Search Engine Result for Pinay Scandal Keyword"

I think your abused linking to the same paost 😉

Yupp You said It right.. Search Engine thinks that this blog has separate page and not as one owner so the more link that my main post have the more juice it will have..

“Help Us Change Search Engine Result for Pinay Scandal Keyword” let’s push and make the change. Would you mind if i ask you for a link exchange? Regards…

Thanks for the Great Article, That was a great info about SEO.

Leave a Reply

Tech At Hand Tweets

