An Expression of Myself

Getting # 1 from Google Search Engine Result

Posted on: October 9, 2007


 for your chosen keyword is every blogger’s dream. And I am proud to say that I manage to do it , on the match awaiting fight between Barrera and Manny Pacquiao. And good to know that pacquaio win that match. At least I am not the only # 1 and so also Pac man.

And this blog has been part of that success. Maybe because this blog has PR 4.

9 Responses to "Getting # 1 from Google Search Engine Result"

[…] Check it out! While looking through the blogosphere we stumbled on an interesting post today.Here’s a quick excerptGetting # 1 from Google Search Engine Result Posted by Rexted on October 9th, 2007 Getting # 1 from Google SERP for your chosen keyword is every blogger’s dream. And I am proud to say that I manage to do it , on the match awaiting fight between Barrera and Manny Pacquiao […]

Congrats on being Google SE number one
It’s great feeling being recognised as someone
Work hard at it to remain as the consistent one
Being grateful and thankful for being the blessed one

(C) Samuel Goh Kim Eng [BLOGGER]
MotivationInMotion.blogspot.com
Tue. 9th Oct. 2007

Thanks for such a nice note

ei thanks for visiting my blog….

would it be ok if we exchange links?

Good deal on your PR #. I have it on my name so far, but I hope to go a little further in the ranks with other widely searched whammies.

ang galing naman 🙂

I also know quite a bit about gambling in general, in years past I was a frequent visitor to Las Vegas, and played a lot of blackjack and craps. Most of the other games I avoided due to high house advantage.

Thanks with the excellent skating tips!

Leave a Reply

Tech At Hand Tweets

