An Expression of Myself

The Philippine Blog Awards Finalist

Posted on: March 21, 2007


The Finalist has been given here. and It is sad to know that my blog was not there.. 😦 . Below is the list who qualified for the Personal Blogs in which this blog is nominated.

Personal:

But did you know what this Blog Awards made at my blog ? Check the image below

I am now rank 75,679 at Technorati with 54 blogs link to me. It’s an achievement for me. 🙂  Who knows I maybe part of Technorati’s Philippine Top 100 Blogs . The last rank is 63,015 ( now 65,982 ) very near with my rank.. Hope to beat it someday..:).

Congratulations to the nominee.

Leave a Reply

Tech At Hand Tweets

