An Expression of Myself

Firefox 2 Upgrade

Posted on: February 24, 2007


I have just upgrade to Firepox 2 since my browser has been set up for automatic upgrade, After asking to upgrade it goes immidiately.

The award-winning Web browser is now faster, more secure, and fully customizable to your online life. With Firefox 2, we’ve added powerful new features that make your online experience even better.

You can download here : Download

I have other Tips at my other Tech Blog

4 Responses to "Firefox 2 Upgrade"

It’s definitely a lot faster. Firefox is the best browser out there, IMHO.

I agree with you fruityoaty. It is and I believe much safe than IE. Nowadays I only IE for Bank Transaction.

not to mention the things that are exclusive to IE are starting to become a thing of the past (quoting an editor in PC WORLD March 2007 issue)… OPERA is also on par with firefox :>

the SAGE plug-in for firefox 2 is also great, in combination with ALL-In-ONE SIDEBAR and the veery handy FOXMARKS Bookmark synchronizer (bring your bookmark along with you, anywhere with you go :D)

hey rex, why dont you try the latest version of the OPERA browser? its pretty neat 🙂

@Mapua
I’ll try that plugin and I will try to download Opera also.

Leave a Reply

