An Expression of Myself

Why I Started this blog

Posted on: February 11, 2007


This blog is in response to Engtech question on why did I start this blog ? . This all begins when we don’t have too much projects at the office and my relatives are always calling me to check my our new born son Daniel and my two kids Micaella and Kyle. This is because they miss us a lot . :). So I have decided to learn blogging and start blogging about my family, their achievements, and anything that puffs at my mind. So that my relatives in Philippines will see what is happening on us across the sea.

Things work well and slowly I learned a little about blogging and it’s opportunity to earn from here. ( Although It is not possible here in wordpress.com – I made another one ” Technology at hand ( www.techathand.blogspot.com ) ” )  I had explored the world of blogging , and therefore the categories and Tags of my blog expanded also.an so I decided to blog also about Technology here as well as Tips and Trick I use.

It is really fun to blog, specially when someone response to your question. ( I really love it when there is a new comment 🙂 )You can express yourself with regards to your opinion and comments in different things around the web. But still I believe that blogger has a responsibility to be true to their self.

Now I blog about Family, Technology and Philippine Election 2007 and making a project here and share my picture here and getting excited when my stats is going up. So why don’t you explore this blog by pressing those site search tags. And if you want to have an exchange link with me just drop me a note at dexfamily[at]gmail[dot]com.

Site Search Tag: , , , ,
3 Responses to "Why I Started this blog"

[…] “Why I Started This Blog” by Rexted (Save this post at del.icio.us) […]

[…] “Why I Started This Blog” by Rexted (Save this post at del.icio.us) […]

Hi.You got a nice blog. I just wanna ask why did you say that it is not possible to earn if your blog is at wordpress? anyway. i will also add you to my blogroll at http://www.ofwabroad.com

Leave a Reply

Tech At Hand Tweets

