An Expression of Myself

Art With Words

Posted on: January 25, 2007


It does not come into my mind that letters could be used in drawings. When I received this forwarded email, The only thing that comes to my mind is to share to you guys. By the way I am NOT the artist. I don’t have any idea who made this one.

Living Room

Living Room

 

Kitchen Dining Area

Bedroom

Living Room

 


6 Responses to "Art With Words"

[…] you ever wonder that letters could be used in drawings. See for yourself here. Below is an example of […]

Hi! just want to tell you that your blog has been added to the Pinoy Bloggers Directory.

thank you for submitting your blog.

u suck di*ks

haha
lolololo

can u guys tell me who made this

I’m looking for this artist, name? web site?

Leave a Reply

Tech At Hand Tweets