An Expression of Myself

3rd Quarter Result

Posted on: January 22, 2007


I have blog the other day that I will get the 3rd quarter results of my kids. Here are the results:

Micaella ( Grade 1 ) – Top 1 and Kyle Dexter ( Nursery ) – Top 1

Yap they both got Top 1 from their respective class. The moment I saw the result at the school gate. I almost cry since Kyle Dexter from 4th Honor has jumped into 1st. What else I can say. We then go to the Jarir Bookstore to buy some Oil Painting complete with brush, Canvass and the Oil. It is my reward for their achievement this 3rd quarter.

What I am now preparing is the Final result. Since the promised I have given to my daughter is a brand new cellphone with camera. Anyway if she will be first in the finals, it is an equivalent to a free tuition fee of SR 4200.00 ( PHP 55,000 ) . So  I will not mind buying her a cellphone. As a parent I am very proud to have kids like them. I do pray that my third child will be given wisdom as God gave to my 2 Child.

4 Responses to "3rd Quarter Result"

wow! manang-mana sa mga ninangs! šŸ˜€

Hope God will continue to bless them w/ wisdom and good heart.

Give my hugs & kisses to Mica, Kyle and baby Daniel. šŸ˜€

God Bless!

Oday & Mar šŸ™‚

Mare,
Thanks a lot for your comments. Hope to see you soon. šŸ™‚

how do you keep up with this man this web page is of the easy expect mine soon

Just be happy on what your doing

Leave a Reply

