An Expression of Myself

Blogging Authoring Tool

Posted on: January 6, 2007


The following post has been transferred to my other blog >>>>  Blogging Authoring Tool

5 Responses to "Blogging Authoring Tool"

they have released a beta version (which works for me) that allows posting to the new blogger. version i’m using is 1.0.1 (6)

Thanks for the information I am now downloading the file here http://windowslivewriter.spaces.live.com/ hopes this also work for me 🙂

Nice one.. Activated na . I have made my trial post to blogger. Thanks for visiting Mr. Esti

[…] that is not enough friend, I have another one that will make your day happy. Since I am using Live Writer I am thinking How I can use this one without putting Slug post as discussed to Archaeoastronomy […]

Leave a Reply

