An Expression of Myself

Back to School

Posted on: January 6, 2007


It is again back to school today. My childen had a 14 days vacation. And as usual  we have to wake up early. I have to wake up 5:00 AM in the morning. But what I like best is the fact that my Annual vacation is also fast approaching that will be held on April.

It was indeed a good vacation with my family since it is the only holiday that I did not work. So I cook for them in which 2 of my dish become successful and the other 1 did not. But still my Kids like it.

The great thing is we have spend a nice holiday together even it is now too cold here at our place at about 5ºCentigrade. What I usually tell to other parents. Play with your kids while they are young. It is a good start to get their trust and to build good relationship among your family. Spend Time with them.

Leave a Reply

