An Expression of Myself

Daniel

Posted on: December 24, 2006


Here is my son recent picture taken 2 days ago. His becoming big now and turning 3 mos. He started to utter some baby talk

words and begin to see me. Cool hah. Even He is my third child it is only now that I learn to carry small children why?

Because, I was not in Philippines while my 2 child grew up. I am an OFW remember? My whole family is a treasure for me. An I

will do my best to be the best dad in the world.

1 Response to "Daniel"

[…] her a cellphone. As a parent I am very proud to have kids like them. I do pray that my third child will be given wisdom as God gave to my 2 […]

Leave a Reply

