An Expression of Myself

Riyadh International School

Posted on: December 24, 2006


Updates : You can See full contact details at our other site Riyadh International School

Riyadh International School ( RIS ) located in Riyadh Saudi Arabia Sulemania district. A search in the web disclose that RIS

is registered by the government to operate Overseas. ( press here ) It is offering from nursery to 4th Year High School.

67 Responses to "Riyadh International School"

Hi!

I just wanted to know if Riyadh Philippine School is already accredited by the Department of Education in the Philippines?

Maybe,Yes.

Hi!

Sorry. It is not Riyadh Philippine School, its Riyadh International School.

Is your school accredited already by the the Department of Education in the Philippines?

Thank you!

yes… the school RIS had been accredited at DepEd since December 2005. You can search google or Wikipilipinas or even the CFO website just to make sure.

i study in future generation philippine international school beside your school. there is first year ate susi i dont know what kind of section is it

nakulong b cna ms. millet and ms. janice

Dear Sirs,

I wish to apply for the post of Teacher of Mathematics

I would be glad to expand on this at an interview and look forward to hearing from you.

Yours sincerely

Hamani kandappan

if u want to teach math
we need a male teacher with high qualification
if you interest to apply to UIS international school send your C.V to the following:
rami-moony@hotmail.com
tanks

I wish to apply for the post of Teacher of Mathematics. My proffessional qualifications are BSC mathematics and BEd. I am an INDIAN.

Immediately refer to any visit or telephone discussion you may have

I would be glad to expand on this at an interview and look forward to hearing from you.

Yours sincerely

I am a computer post graduate seeking a job in your organisation.i request you to please contact me.

yours sincerely

Dear Sirs,

I wish to apply for the post of Teacher of Mathematics

I would be glad to expand on this at an interview and look forward to hearing from you.

Yours sincerely

Hamani kandappan

dear Sir
If you interset to apply as math teacher
pleace send your C.V
to this email:
rami-moony@hotmail.com
thanks

i wish to apply for the post of teacher of physics

i wish to apply for the post of teacher of physics and my phone number is 0542172045

i’m looking for a vacancy as a math teacher
i’m graduated from faculty of fine arts ( 2004 )
i have 3 years experience in an international school – egypt

can you pls give me the contact number of your school R.I.S because i want also to enroll a short term course while i’m working.thanks po

Dear Sir/Madam:
I wish to apply for the post of English Teacher. My proffessional qualification is Bachelor in Elementary Education. I am a filipina.
I would be glad to expand on this at an enterview and look forward to hear from you. My mobile no. is 00639268851066 or email at rivalyn_mar@yahoo.com

Sincerely Yours,
Marilyn M. Rivas

sir,
I wish to apply for a post of mathematics teacher.

I am a post graduate in MSc(Computer Science) with two and half years of experience in teaching for BCA(Batchelor in Computer Application) in one of the reputed college in India.

Mail Id: minasha112@gmail.com

Thank you.
Your’s sincerely,
Aysha Minaz

I’m concern citizen from Riyadh, I think it’s better to contact RIS directly so that they can entertain your inquiry. Because this site is not official site of RIS and it is not monitored by them. OK?

We need male teachers
for
1. math
2. science
3. biology
4. English
5. chmistry
5. physics
6. computer

I am Raul B. Loyola, a BSE Chemistry graduate of Philippine Normal University, I am interested to apply in your school(Riyadh International School).

I would welcome the opportunity to discuss my other qualifications at your most convenient time.

Thank you very much.

Salaam!I am Hazel a graduate of Bachelor in Elementary Education…I’m interested and willing to apply as English Teacher.

It is my pleasure to hear news from your about my interest to be part of this school. Wassalam..

Could you kindly tell me what your telephone or mobile number is.. However, i am ready to offer my experiences and skills for our students at RIS..
if you like, i will email you my skills i have experienced in English & Social Studies and Consultation in Bahrain’s Al-Eman Schools, Jordan’s Ministry of Education , KSA at Al-Rowad Intl. Schools and many more in israel, Greece, USA as well..
Naim Abu Tair
naimabutair@yahoo.com
055 962 1940
Riyadh, KSA

This is my email: scireraul@gmail.com and my mobile number is 0534464249. my tel. number is 01482514.

from RAUL B. LOYOLA

hi sir,i want to know about the owner oh riyadh international school.i am very thankful if u can tell me.

Dear Sir/Madam,
My kids study from your school last 2003 till 2004,they are Dana ,Rana,Daniel Solis Abouzeid.Now we are back here in Lebanon and they are all studying here.But we have a problem about Dana who studied there Grade 9,they need here report card and it should be stamped by the Mnistry of Education in Riyadh and Ministry of Foreign Affairs and also from Lebanese Embassy there in Riyadh.And please if you can send it to us by DHL.Here is our address.Dana Hani Abouzeid,Nabatieh,Lebanon our tel#is 07 762 923.Dana needs those papers for her to be officially enrolled in college here.Please send it to us as soon as possible.Thank you very much.

Please coordinate directly with RIS

Salaam!I am Hazel a graduate of Bachelor in Elementary Education…I’m interested and willing to apply as English Teacher.

It is my pleasure to hear news from your school about my interest to be part of this school. Wassalam..

Asalaamualaikum ,I am Md nazir ali a graduate of Bachelor in Electronics and communication ,I’m interested and willing to apply as Physics Teacher.
I would be glad to expand on this at an interview and look forward to hear from you. My mobile no. is 0543371737 or email at nazir_ali4543@yahoo.com

dear sir/madam,

I have masters degree in english.i am a trained teacher .i have taught in an interanational school with american
curriculum.if you have a vacany for the post of english please
do let me know.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Good day!!!

I’m looking for a training related in information technology?

What are the training course you offer?

How much it cost in one training?

I’m a pinoy working at the city of riyadh i dont have work

thursday and friday I want to spend my time in a productive way.

Please let me know what are available training course you have.

Too enhanced my skills and gain more experience in training.

Thank you much!!!!

ASSALAMO ALAICOM!Sir/Madam,I am anisah graduate bachelor of science in secondary education major in math at liceo de cagayan university,and also bachelor of elementary education at pacasum college i hold also master of arts in education with the major of school administration at bukidnon state university with 5 years experience in teaching in both elementary and secondary level here in the philippines. I would be glad to expand on this at an enterview and look forward to hear from you.my contact #(063)09282334630

ASSALAMO ALAICOM!Sir/Madam,I am anisah graduate bachelor of science in secondary education major in math at liceo de cagayan university,and also bachelor of elementary education at pacasum college i hold also master of arts in education with the major of school administration at bukidnon state university with 5 years experience in teaching in both elementary and secondary level here in the philippines.please help me to find job in your school.thank you and wassalam!

salam i am celerina tolentino who gave my cv last month just want to make follow up regarding my applicatin my number is 09215849554

im a former RIS student! so proud of it!

i am too. ^^

i hope this school close down

hala! but why?

RIS is said to be one of the worst schools in riyadh… sorry for that!!! most of my colleagues and friends recommended SPIS if u want to get quality education. they are the only philippine school who were able to produce nine (9) UPCAT passers!!! ang galeng!!!!

sorry sir/maam but i beg to disagree. im an alumni from this school and i passed the USTET. nsa tao lng qng ggs2hn nia mgaral ng mbuti o ndi. at jan sa SPIS? rme rn nmng mssmng rumors n kmkalat bout jan sa school na ian. at sa tingin ko po lhat nmn ng school ay mei knya knyang baho.

@ Pinocchio

Please be informed that I believe RIS has given a good education for my children.

Dear Sir/Madam

Assalam mualaykum Warakmatullahi Wabarakatuhu!!!
I wish to apply in your good school which is Riyadh International school as CHEMISTRY teacher. my professional qualification is Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in Chemistry. I been graduated since 2006 at Universidad De Zamboanga, Im filipina.

I would be glad to expand on this interview and look forward to hear from you. my contact#00639067013330/+639161368176 or just email at cuty_shai2000@yahoo.com

Sincerely yours,
Ar-Shaima H. Asmad

Dear Sir/Madam:

I am applying for a high school teaching position with your school district.I am a Filipina,a Bachelor of Science in Industrial Education,major in Home Economics.

My dedication and enthusiasm for teaching children extends beyond the classroom.I am confident and and will make a good role model for your students and an important contribution to your staff and community.

My email address is stephieyen_2005@yahoo.com and my mobile# is +639196968319.I will be glad to make myself available for an interview at your earliest conviniences to discuss how my qualifications would be consistent with your needs.Thank you.

Sincerely yours,
Maureen C.Francia

Reply

Dear Sir/Madam:

I wish to apply for a teaching position in your institution.

I am currently employed here in the Department of Education Philippines and teaching Technology and Livelihood Education in different year levels of High School for 15 years.

I believed i can be an asset of your school for my passion for teaching. I will be glad to respond to whatever you need in terms of justifying my qualifications to be a member of your faculty. Thank you and More Power!

Yours truly,
Elizabeth M. Chan

wow my school is beautiful

Dear Sir/Madam:
I wish to apply for a teaching position in your institution.
I am currently employed here in the Department of Education at The City School Sialkot, Pakistan, Boys campus for more than 4- years as O/A level chemistry Teacher. I am having more than 7- years teaching experience in different reputed institutions.I also served as scientist at PCSIR Pakistan for than 3.5 years and having many research papers published in reputed international journals.
I believed i can be an asset of your school for my passion for teaching. I will be glad to respond to whatever you need in terms of justifying my qualifications to be a member of your faculty. Thank you and More Power!
Yours truly,
Tabraiz Anwer
M.Sc. Chemistry (Quaid-i-Azam University Islamabad, Pakistan)
M.Phil. Chemistry(N.C.E.A.C Jamshoro Pakistan)
Cell no. 0092-333-8151689

Assalam mualaykum Warakmatullahi Wabarakatuhu!!!
I wish to apply in your good school which is Riyadh International school as SCIENCE teacher. My professional qualification is Bachelor of science nutrition.
I would be glad to expand on this interview and look forward to hear from you. Wassalam..

Respected Sir

I am graduate in BScpolymer chemistry with BEd.i have done MSc chemistry also .Presently i have 5 years of experience in higher secondary school as a chemistry teacher and i would like to work in a reputed school in riyadh saudi itself.My husband too is working in riyadh.Mycontact number is 8547148135.&my hus no is +966501945928.

My name is Bernie D.Cepeda, Filipino and currently teaching in an International School (American Curriculum using Scott Forceman Books) here in Riyadh. I teach both Science and Mathematics to elementary students.
I finished Bachelor in Secondary Education major in History in a local college in North Cotabato.
Hope i can find my place in your school as my interest is to be a potential part of educational growth of young Filipinos.

can i ask if you have a vacant position for taecher?

Dear Sir/Madam,
Could you please send me the contact # of RIS.
Thanks🙂

sir i will be reaching riyadh this month &i wish to work in your reputed school i have 6 years of experience in teaching chemistry for grade 12&high school. sir my email id is soniadamu@gmail.com &my husband who is in riyadh contact no is 00966501945928

HI sir: I have done (bs honors)Genetics and I wish to be a part of Your faculty.I am living in Riyadh.Plz inform me if their is any vaccency for G.science or biology teacher.Thanks

Good afternoon.
My son graduated from RIS on 2007. I am now in Qatar and I need to contact RIS regarding required High school documents for my son. Can you tell me the what is the tel number of RIS now and who is the present principal? I would appreciate if you can help me with my request.
Thanks.

Present Principal is Mrs Jayag.. Their Number is +96612936019

sir / madam,i am roberto macawile,just want to inquire about registered master electrician,is it that ur school,offered and take rme exams.kindly pls.email about the complete details,thank you very much and more power,,,

hi……………i m dr sahar gul…….i m looking for job as biology teacher……….if u hve any vacancy u can contact me at 0542419752……
thanks

dear sir/madam
i,am a 26yr female,i have studied B.sc Biotechnology.i have 6 yr experience in teaching maths,science,biology,chemistry,physics.i am looking forward for job in riyadh.i stay in riyadh.thankyou.contact no 9008668654

may i ask a favor? pwede po bang magpost po kayo ng pictures sa school uniform dyan sa R.I.S.? thnx🙂

interested for job of administrative department in riyadh international school, i am bachlor in commerce and perminent resident in riyadh.

please consider my request.

Thank you samia for the reply, i am more better in teaching..if there are vacancies please do email me,so that i can send my c.v. .i am good teaching maths from 1 to puc..

Hi there, i wish to know futher about the school programme for my boy, he is 9yrs old. Is the school also accreditated in oversea like canada?

Ma’am, Sir:
May 7, 2012

May I know if you are still in need of an English teacher. I am a Filipino, male, and have teaching experiences in English language in different international schools here in Riyadh adopting American Curriculum. Looking forward to hearing you soon. I can be reached at berniecepeda@ymail.com

May I know that Riyadh International School follows which carriculum?

Leave a Reply

Tech At Hand Tweets

