An Expression of Myself

My cousin is a New Engineer ( Congrats)

Posted on: December 11, 2006


This morning I have received an email from my mother telling me that my cousin is already an Engineer. The first thing I did is to search on net the list of board passers which you can download by clicking the picture or here I am happy with the result since my cousin passed but I am sad to see that my Al mater passing rate is very low. I remember before when I am studying at Mapua most of the time our school is included in top 3 of school but what happen now? Is this because of the student or because of the New School system. That is I don’t know I am not there anymore.. Anyway I can only say Viva Mapua..!!!!..

5 Responses to "My cousin is a New Engineer ( Congrats)"

My thread at Mapuaownage

dont worry, it just so happened that there were a lot of students who took the board exam RIGHT AFTER graduating (they didn’t get the chance to attend any review center/cram school/refresher school). based naman sa past statistics, yung susunod na board exam ang sinasakop ng mapuans

Ganoon ba so siguro di rin maganda ang naging effect ng 4 semesters or 3 Semester di ko alam sensya na di ko inabutan yan.. Kasi nagmamadali ang mga student and did you know nung time namin marami ang nag 6 to 7 years sa school pero right now sila yun matataas ang position sa company sabi nga nila eh mas experienced daw..

well yeah, marami nga nagagagalit sa quartersystem kasi marami ang gustong matuto kaso nde natuto maciado kasi onti lang natuturo sa kanila sa maikling oras.. ang sabi ng ibang prof, dapat daw matuto sila mag self study para doon sa mga hinde maturo, e pano ba naman magse-self study e busy rin sa ibang mga bagay bagay dahil sa quarterm system din mismo… 😦

I remember before during our College days. Nag seself study rin naman kami noon kasi noon grabe bugbog kami sa pag gawa ng reports. Pero ang maganda nito na train kami na gumawa ng mga reports with patience at naiaaply rin naman namin sa work. Di ko rin makalimutan si Maam Noche.. at that time..

Leave a Reply

