An Expression of Myself

Codes and Standards

Posted on: September 10, 2006


While I am browsing the Internet for the Engineering Standards that I need for different Valves and Pressure I went to The Piping Toolbox site which contains Piping Systems and Applications! – Resources, Tools and Basic Information for Engineering and Design as follows :

• Codes and Standards
• Corrosion
• Design Strategy
• Dimensions
• Fluid Flow and Pressure Loss
• Heat Loss and Insulation
• Pressure Ratings
• Temperature Expansion
• Valve Standards

Hope this help to my fellow Engineers in need of Website like this.

2 Responses to "Codes and Standards"

Dear Sir,

I lived and worked in the kingdom for more then 17 years, but unfortunately on February 4th 2009 I was sent back to my home country without assigning any reason. Now I want to go back to Saudi Arabia in any other organization but my employer is refusing to give me NOC and Letter of Experience.

Please let me know what should i do now.

Many thanks.

Adnan Malik

Dear Sir,

I have been working here in Saudi Arabia for a past few Months and keep on searching with your labor law. The reason behind why I want to know about your labor law is that I am working in finance department. Since this matter is related to my job and must be applied the labor standards. Please help me to obtain the labor code of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia or send via my e-mail address.

I would it very much if you could send my
request as soon as possible.

Thanks & Best Regards,

Oscar

Leave a Reply

Tech At Hand Tweets

