An Expression of Myself

Invest in the Philippines

Posted on: March 26, 2013


I just want to let you know that I am now into investing. And I am sharing the information that I learn and I read through my newly formed blog ” Pinoy Investment Guide “, The blog aims to educate other people and my friends about Personal finance and Investing. I aim to teach people on the proper way of Investing as well as giving warning about the mistakes that I have done in investing. I also shares book reviews and my thoughts about savings. I hope to educate more and more Filipino into investing. 

1 Response to "Invest in the Philippines"

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

