An Expression of Myself

Rey “Boom Boom” Bautista Vs Eden Marquez Fight Results

Posted on: August 25, 2008


I am just surprised to see that nobody seems to post about the upcoming fight of Rey “Boom Boom” Bautista Vs Eden Marquez Fight Results | Replay | You Tube , Because Usually like what is happening with Pacquiao Fight, 2 weeks before the fight you can already see lots of information regarding the fight. Well It seem that Rey “Boom Boom” Bautista is not that as Popular as Paquiao.

Anyway I would like to invite you at my Other site’s post [ Rey “Boom Boom” Bautista Vs Eden Marquez Fight Results | Replay | You Tube ] I will updating that post regarding the fight result and other schedules that you need. You can use that post to comment. I am closing the comment section of this post.

Long leave the Filipino Boxers.

Tech At Hand Tweets

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

